Reviews for Occasions Florist

At Occasions Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Overall excellent company to purchase from.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Nov, 2018

perfect

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Nov, 2018

Faultless, lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Nov, 2018

Flowers are lovely, better than the photo and recipient was over the moon with them. Great customer service and prices, will use Occasions again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Oct, 2018

Brilliant! Will definitely use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Oct, 2018

Beautiful flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2018

Flowers were greatly received.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2018

Excellent service beautiful flower selection

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Sep, 2018

very good flowers and service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Aug, 2018

Have used this florist before, and service is immaculate whether face to face or online

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Aug, 2018

They send absolutely beautiful flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2018

Very polite delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jun, 2018

Great very beautiful arrangement my wife’s loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jun, 2018

Very pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jun, 2018

beautiful flowers and well presented

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Apr, 2018

Occasions florist we brilliant even when I spoke to them directly on the phone helpful nothing was to much trouble xxx

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Apr, 2018

Gorgeous flowers excellent quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers & thank you to Mr Delivery man!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2018

My mum was absolutely delighted with her flowers - probably the best reaction I’ve ever had to a bouquet. Even though I’m not a flowers person myself, I have to say they were really amazing. Thanks Occasions!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Hassle free and excellent quality and service - the flower arrangement was truly beautiful and well made with great skill and love. The flowers also came bang on time before 12am as promised - can't fault occasions florist and have already recommended to family and friends - will definitely use them again - thankyou!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Feb, 2018

Why choose Occasions Florist?