Reviews for Occasions Florist

At Occasions Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Very polite delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jun, 2018

Great very beautiful arrangement my wife’s loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jun, 2018

Very pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jun, 2018

beautiful flowers and well presented

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Apr, 2018

Occasions florist we brilliant even when I spoke to them directly on the phone helpful nothing was to much trouble xxx

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Apr, 2018

Gorgeous flowers excellent quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers & thank you to Mr Delivery man!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2018

My mum was absolutely delighted with her flowers - probably the best reaction I’ve ever had to a bouquet. Even though I’m not a flowers person myself, I have to say they were really amazing. Thanks Occasions!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Hassle free and excellent quality and service - the flower arrangement was truly beautiful and well made with great skill and love. The flowers also came bang on time before 12am as promised - can't fault occasions florist and have already recommended to family and friends - will definitely use them again - thankyou!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Feb, 2018

The flowers when they arrived were lovely.
We asked for an AM delivery but had to chase up at 5:45 when we got home from work. We were told there was a problem with van however this seemed to be a fob off. Bearing in mind that we had asked for an AM delivery and received any notification that there’re was a problem with the delivery. They then said it would be half hour and they would be delivered. We tried to chas up an hour later but no response on phone. The flowers finally arrived at friends at 6:50 - or impressed

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Feb, 2018

Average is what I want to rate it not good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jan, 2018

Good value for money, flowers exactly as ordered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Nov, 2017

very pretty, pleased with the arrangement of the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Oct, 2017

Beautiful arrangement. Better than the picture online. This was so important as it was the funeral of a much loved aunt who loved flowers. Delivery was on time. Absolutely no problems with the service. Thank you Occasions.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Oct, 2017

Accurate

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Oct, 2017

Absolutely amazing

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Sep, 2017

The flower arrangement was beautiful and the flowers really fresh.Very happy and would highly reccomend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2017

This florist is amazing. I have ordered flowers through this florist on three separate occasions recently and the quality, perfection and floral displays have been absolutely wonderful. Will definitely be using them again and recommending them to friends and family. Well done Occasions Florist and thank you for the lovely floral tributes you have delivered to our family in the U.K. Keep up the excellent work and service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2017

The flowers looked absolutely amazing and my mum who I ordered them for was so impressed with them. Thank you so much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Aug, 2017

I have used Occasions more than once and have been very pleased with the service and will be using them again..very happy customer

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Aug, 2017

Why choose Occasions Florist?